watermark trustst-thomaswyberton
Forest Edge Learning Federation

Hyde C of E Primary School

Interactive bar


Get in Touch

Hyde C of E Primary School

Family in the forest

Our Team

Mrs Tracy Allen - Interim Executive Headteacher for Pastoral

Miss Megan Coombes - Interim Executive Deputy Headteacher

Miss Sarah Newman - Federation SENDCo 

Ms Faith Seaward- Federation Business Manager


Mr Joseph Rose - Willow class teacher and federation art lead Phase Leader for EYFS and KS1
Mrs Stephanie Pavitt - Pine class class teacher and federation maths lead 

Mrs Elaine Bailey - Pine class teacher 
Mrs Katie Strawbridge - Oak class teacher

Mrs Jenny Mason - Oak class teacher

Mrs Ann Curtis - Learning Support Assistant and ELSA

Mrs Angela Baggott - Learning Support Assistant 

Mrs Becky Squires - Learning Support Assistant


Mrs Annie Dearing - Administration assistant